Post Agenda for July 20, 2017 Special Called Planning and Zoning Commission Meeting

Members Present:

Chairman Lee Tubbs Vice-Chairman Mark Higgs Commissioner Tony Hullender Commissioner Tammy Cole

Members Absent: Commissioner Barbara Johnson

Commissioner Melissa Holcombe

- 1. Commission voted to approve the minutes from the May 25, 2017 meeting.
- Commission voted to approve the request by Robert A. Brinkley Jr. and Barbara Brinkley.
- 3. Commission voted to approve the request by Emerson Properties, LLC.
- 4. Commission voted to approve request by Deedra G. Cummings .
- 5. Commission voted to adjourn.